Welcome to my AVON business!

This is my THIRD go-around with AVON. Why? Because at almost 40 years old, it makes sense. Avon gives women an opportunity to contribute financially to their families – some even support their entire family!! Interested in Signing Up? Avon takes breast cancer research and screenings seriously. They have their own center at New York Presbyterian/Columbia Medical Center where ANY woman with or without insurance can get breast health screenings and support plus more. Watch a quick clip HERE.

top-logosAvon uses cutting edge research in developing skin care and anti-aging. And where does that take place? Two counties over in Rockland County, NY. Suffern has long been the home to Avon’s R&D center. I fondly remember passing it by as a teen and thinking I WISH I could peak inside!! As an Avon rep, I can purchase products for my family at a discount. There are products we can’t live without and why spend the money at the drug store? Why not keep some of it in my own pocket!! With a teenage boy, pre-teen and adolescent girls, AVON supplies many of our beauty products from hair to nails and in between!

  • AVON offers quick ordering and delivery of beauty products and more
  • AVON allows me to spend time with my kids (they travel with me to deliver products and take orders)
  • AVON has introduced me to new people I was too shy to approach
  • AVON is a great way to supplement our household income – those braces won’t pay for themselves!!
  • AVON provides quality solutions to your personal need with a money back guarantee!

Check out my AVON business page. Sign up and you will receive exclusive discounts and coupons that even I take advantage of as a rep.

Sign up and save your family money on products you already use! Use my rep code so we both get credit!!

About D Hapke

I feel like I'm not only entering a different phase of my life physically, as I head towards 40, but emotionally as well. Things become clearer. I breathe cynicism. A new sense of focus has set me on a straight path. ~ Wife, mother, daughter, sister, niece, friend, 1977

Posted on August 19, 2015, in AVON. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment